HTANSW Board of Directors for 2022

The 2021 Annual General Meeting of the History Teachers' Association of New South Wales was held virtually on Wednesday 27 October.

Following a process of formal election, a new Board of Directors was declared.

Our President for 2022 will be Robyn McKenzie. Our Vice Presidents will be Anne Gripton, Beatriz Cartlidge and Melissa Riley.

Full details click here

We would like to thank all of our members who attended the meeting to participate in the voting and thank all of our members for their support throughout a difficult year. We look forward to serving history teachers and students throughout 2022.

Theme picker