HTANSW Board of Directors for 2023

The 2022 Annual General Meeting of the History Teachers' Association of New South Wales was held at the PTC Meeting Rooms on Wednesday 19 October.

Following a process of formal election, a new Board of Directors was declared.

Our President for 2023 will again be Robyn McKenzie. Our Vice Presidents are Beatriz Cartlidge, Ashely Chee Quee and Anne Gripton.

Full details click here

We would like to thank all of our members who attended the meeting and thank all of our members for their support throughout the year. We look forward to serving history teachers and students throughout 2023.

Theme picker